Sie sind hier: Unser Ortsverein / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Rotkreuzleiter
Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Thorsten Weil
0170 / 21 76 543
t.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Rotkreuzleiterin
Brigitte Flegler
0151 / 240 76 123
b.flegler@drk-siegen-nord.de

Stv. Rotkreuzleiterin
Bärbel Weil
0160 / 90117000
b.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Zugführer 3.EE
MPG-Beauftragter 
ZMS-Verwalter

Volker Weil
0171 / 778 778 6
v.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Bekleidungswartin 
Evelyn Trapp
0171 / 242 9 242
e.trapp@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiterin Küche
Dagmar Weil
0151 / 230 530 70
d.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiter Küche
Thomas Erdelen
0151 / 57 57 8200
t.erdelen@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiter Einsatzdienste
Sebastian Kulle
0151 / 405 300 38
s.kulle@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiterin Einsatzdienste
Christine Zimmer
0170 / 408 5704
c.zimmer@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiter Sanitätsdienste
Florian Müller
0170 / 93 268 75
f.mueller@drk-siegen-nord.de

stellv. Leiter Sanitätsdienste
Jörg Büdenbender
0151 /174 28812
j.buedenbender@drk-siegen-nord.de