Sie sind hier: Unser Ortsverein / Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Rotkreuzleiter
Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Thorsten Weil
0170 / 21 76 543
t.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Rotkreuzleiterin
Brigitte Flegler
0151 / 240 76 123
b.flegler@drk-siegen-nord.de

Stv. Rotkreuzleiter
Peter Stahl
0178 / 860 360 1
p.stahl@drk-siegen-nord.de

Stv. Rotkreuzleiterin
Bärbel Weil
0160 / 90117000
b.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Zugführer 3.EE
MPG-Beauftragter 
ZMS-Verwalter

Volker Weil
0171 / 778 778 6
v.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Bekleidungswart 
Marc Steinbrück 
0151 / 28025 167 
m.steinbrueck@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiterin Küche
Dagmar Weil
0151 / 230 530 70
d.weil@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiter Küche
Thomas Erdelen
0151 / 57 57 8200
t.erdelen@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiter Einsatzdienste
Sebastian Kulle
0151 / 405 300 38
s.kulle@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiterin Einsatzdienste
Christine Zimmer
0170 / 408 5704
c.zimmer@drk-siegen-nord.de

Leiter Sanitätsdienste
Florian Müller
0170 / 93 268 75
f.mueller@drk-siegen-nord.de

stellv. Leiter Sanitätsdienste
Mirko Ullrich
0171 / 177 0 185
j.buedenbender@drk-siegen-nord.de